RSS

SF Giants Sing to “Dynamite”

22 Apr

This video was playing on the Giants website when I went on today to look up the schedule and ticket prices. It pretty much speaks for itself.

Is there anything better than the Giants? What awesome athletes and entertainers.

I bet you are wondering about the kid in the video (because we all already know Ross, Wilson, and Seymour). Well his name is Keenan Cahill and he was born with a very rare disorder called MPS VI. Over the past year or so he has become somewhat of a YouTube sensation. The video parodies started as a hobby (isn’t that always the case?) with Katy Perry’s “Teenage Dream” and soon went viral. He was born with a rare If you want to know more about Keenan Cahill, who he is, and what he does, you should visit his website.

And, of course, here is the link to the San Francisco Giants website.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 22, 2011 in Just for Fun

 

One response to “SF Giants Sing to “Dynamite”

  1. klist

    April 26, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I’m stoked you saw this. I was watching the game on FSN bay area when they first played it. I couldn’t stop laughing when I saw it because Willy and Ross crack me up, but I hardly noticed the “kid.” I didn’t have a clue about his disorder until Kruk an Kipe talked about it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
