RSS

Awkward (yet Awesome) Senior Portraits

21 Apr

With graduation coming up I have had to make a lot of decisions: where to move after June, which diploma frame to purchase, how many announcements to order, and whether or not to get senior portraits taken. I was leaning towards “not” in regards to the portrait, however something I just came across may have changed my mind – not sure if I can allow myself to graduate without taking some awesomely awkward senior portraits.

A Facebook friend posted this link on her page and I decided I had to share it with all my friends – like now. As my friend Matt said when he saw it (literally a minute and thirty seconds ago), “omgggggggggggggggggg this is the best thing ever” – his words, not mine.

This blog has been all business thus far, so I figured I’d add a little bit of comedic relief. So, without further adieu, here is the link to 30 Awesomely Bad School Portraits. I promise, you will not be disappointed if you click on that link.

Just to make sure you understand, here are a few of my favorites:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Go on and look at the rest of the pictures – the captions are nearly as funny as the portraits themselves.

Enjoy!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 21, 2011 in Just for Fun

 

Leave a Reply

 
